04. July 2016  
Liverpool, GBR  

2016 British Trampoline Championships

The 2016 British Trampoline, Tumbling and Double Mini Trampoline Championships took place at Echo Arena, Liverpool on the 2nd and 3rd of July.
The senior trampoline titles went to Nathan Bailey from OLGA (Poole) and Pam Clark from City of Liverpool.
Kristof Willerton (Andover) was crowned the men’s senior British tumbling champion with Rachel Davies (Deerness Valley) taking the women’s gold medal.
The senior double-mini trampoline titles went to Nathaniel Scott from Velocity and Sapphire Dallard from OLGA.