25. May 2008  
Publier / France  

3rd Trampoline World Cup 2008 in France

Karen Cockbirn from Canada won women´s Trampoline with 39,00 points at the 3rd Trampoline Worldcup 2008 in Publier (France) before Huang Shanshan (China, 38,60) and Claire Wright (GBR, 37,20). Dong Dong from China won gold with 41,00 points Gold in men´s Trampoline, silver for Masaki Ito (JPN, 40,00) and bronze for Alexander Rusakov (RUS, 39,50).
The synchron Trampoline decided the Japanese Masaki Ito and Manabu Yamaguchi in men´s and Natalia Cernova and Irina Karavajeva from Russia in women´s.
Anna Korobeynikowa
(Russia) and Josef Wadeki (Polska) won in Tumbling.