12. July 2016  
Great Britain  
Artistic Gymnastics

2016 British Olympic GYM Team selected

The 13 gymnastics selected to represent Team GREAT BRITAIN at the 2016 Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro (BRA) have been officially announced:
* The men’s artistic gymnastics team will be Louis Smith, Max Whitlock, Nile Wilson, Brinn Bevan and Kristian Thomas.
* The women’s artistic gymnastics team will be Becky Downie, Ellie Downie, Claudia Fragapane, Ruby Harrold and Amy Tinkler.
* The British trampoline gymnasts will be Kat Driscoll, Bryony Page and Nathan Bailey.